Bay Area SMACNA Associate Members



BeneSys provides Administration and I.T. Services to Taft-Harley Trust Provides web-based health and safety risk management systems to construction and related industries Funds.

 

     


BeneSys Administrators 

www.benesysinc.com

Jean Sukovez
jean.sukovez@benesysinc.com
7180 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 200
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 208-9998
Fax: (925) 297-6650


   



Busola Group provides guidance to create and execute solutions for clients, families, and businesses.


 


Busola Group 

www.busolagroup.com/

Nick Homer

nickh@busolagroup.com

17550 N Perimeter Dr #450
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Phone: (408) 689-8223
Fax: (408) 473-2138


   



Full service design and marketing firm specializing in logo merchandise, logo and event design and implementation



Cairdea Design & Marketing
www.cairdea.com

Cathy Leong
cathy@cairdea.com

2517 Blanding Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

Phone: (510) 748-9708 ext. 107
Fax: (510) 748-9020


   



 

California Bank of Commerce is an East Bay headquartered business bank. They offer a full array of credit and cash management products.


California Bank of Commerce 

www.californiabankofcommerce.com

Tom Park/Ray Strzelecki/Tim Healer
tpark@bankcbc.com
rstrzelecki@bankcbc.com

thealer@bankcbc.com
1300 Clay Street, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 457-3615


   



       California Ravelco is the exclusive provider of the Ravelco Anti-Theft Device in California, Nevada, Utah and Hawaii, and is a nationwide leader in preventing vehicle theft.




 

California Ravelco

www.nohotwire.com

Richard Biscevic, President

info@nohotwire.com
Phone: 866-664-6894
2199 Cedar Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025






   


Provides web-based health and safety risk management systems to construction and related industries.


 


ClickSafety

www.clicksafety.com

Corey Bruce
cbruce@clicksafety.com

2185 N. California Blvd., Suite 425
Walnut Creek, CA  94596

Phone: (925) 208-2632 
Fax: (925) 406-0894


   

 


CliftonLarsonAllen

www.claconnect.com


Darren Sparks
dsparks@gallina.com

60 South Market Street, Suite 1550
San Jose, CA  95113-5418
Phone: (408) 294-1025
Fax: (408) 294-0802


Brent Breckenridge
bbreckenridge@gallina.com 
1250 Bayhill Drive, Suite 101
San Bruno, CA 94066-3049
Phone: (650) 794-2617
Fax: (650) 794-2616


Julian Xavier
jxavier@gallina.com
2999 Oak Road, Suite 700
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-2017
Phone: (925) 943-1776
Fax: (925) 943-1876


Teresa Arrighi
tarrighi@gallina.com
7595 Redwood Boulevard, Suite 203
Novato, CA 94945-7705
Phone: (415) 892-7759
Fax: (415) 892-9359


   


Manufacturer representatives of energy efficient and water saving commercial/industrial HVAC equipment.


   


CONSERVATION MECHANICAL SYSTEMS, INC.

www.conservationmechsys.com

Michelle Whitsitt
michelle@conservationmechsys.com

732 Alfred Nobel Drive 

Hercules, CA 94547

Phone: (510) 741-9100 
Fax: (510) 227-6732


   





Gallagher Construction Services (GCS) is dedicated solely to serving the surety, property/casualty insurance and risk management needs of the construction industry throughout the United States.




Gallagher Construction Services
 


www.gallagherconstruction.com

Tyler J. Kannon
tyler_kannon@ajg.com
3697 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 300
Lafayette, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 953-5220

Fax: (925) 299-0328

Cell: (415) 308-1104

Jim Berriatua
jim_berriatua@ajg.com

One Market Plaza, Spear Tower, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: (415) 288-1675
Fax: (415) 391-1882




   




A distributor of sheet metal pipe and fittings, rain gutter registers and grills, mechanical fasteners, insulation, adhesives and tools.




Gow Supply

Cameron Gow
cam@gowsupplyco.com
1492 Egbert Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone:
(415) 822-6150
Fax: (415) 822-6164


   




Hilti provides industry leading professional tools,fasteners and fire stopping solution. Local account managers are highly trained product and application experts who provide the total solution to any project.



Hilti, Inc. 

www.hilti.com

691 East Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (800) 879-8000
Fax: (800) 879-7000

Armin Moosazadeh

1255 W Treat Blvd., Suite 710

Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Phone: (310) 623-7485

armin.moosazadeh@hilti.com


   



Building materials manufacturer participating in fiberglass insulation and commercial roofing products.

 

Johns Manville

www.jm.com


Paul Diamond

35 Crystal Hill Ct.
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone:
(
916) 241-6655
Fax: (6
50) 238-0368


  


A benefit advisory firm that helps construction companies achieve a better bottom line.

 


 

Johnson and Dugan Insurance Services Corporation

www.johnsondugan.com


Niko Washington
nwashington@johnsondugan.com
455 Hickey Blvd, Suite 416
Daly City, CA  94015
Phone: (650) 238-3212
Fax: (650) 238-0368


   




A health care organization with a mission to provide highest quality care for their members and their family. Live well - thrive.




Kaiser Permanente/ Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. 

www.kaiserpermanente.org

Lucy Corona
Lucy.P.Corona@kp.org
Sr. Account Manager

1800 Harrison St, 9th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 625-3102
Fax: (510) 625-3739






 
 



Licensed Attorney and contractor providing legal representation to members of the construction industry.


 


Last & Faoro
www.lhfconstructlaw.com


William C. Last, Jr.
wclast@lastlawfirm.com
520 S. El Camino Real, Suite 430
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: (650) 696-8350
Fax: (650) 696-8365


   


Bonding and marketing services; logo apparel and uniforms; engraving and printing; promotional products and awards


 


Logo Boss
www.logoboss.com


Tim Smith
tim@logoboss.com
7127 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 600-1234
Fax: (925) 426-0673


   



Mestek Machinery is an industry leading provider of reliable and long-lasting duct work machinery and sheet metal bending equipment.


   

Mestek Machinery Inc. 

www.mestekmachinery.com

Mike Bailey
sales@mestekmachinery.com

5480 6th St. SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Phone: (319) 364-9181


   



Manufacturer of heavy-duty industrial electric power tools, including hammers, hand held sanders, cordless drills and screwdrivers


 

Milwaukee Tool 

www.milwaukeetool.com

Laura Faris
laura.faris@milwaukeetool.com
2341 Lincoln Ave.
Hayward, CA, 94545
Phone: (510)709-9452

   



Provides provision of a broad range of products to the HVAC industry



 


Norman S. Wright Mechanical Equipment Corp.

www.norman-wright.com


 
Steve Leao
sleao@norman-wright.com
99A South Hill Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005-1215
Phone:(415) 467-7600
Fax: (415) 467-0900

   
 


PlanGrid is the #1 construction app to reduce repeated trips to the trailer, minimize rework, and find answers faster through instant collaboration.



 

PlanGrid
www.plangrid.com


Dorian Stewart
events@plangrid.com
2111 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone:(800) 646-0796
  


Manufactures representative of boilers, pumps and auxiliary equipment

 


R.F. MacDonald Company

www.rfmacdonald.com

Rick Spears
rick.spears@rfmacdonald.com
25290 Eden Landing Road
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 784-0110
Fax: (510) 784-1004


   


Rhumbix is a mobile time, labor, and project analytics platform where you can track timecards along with daily reporting of safety issues, quantities installed, and more. Rhumbix provides one platform to collect and analyze field data on the job sites so you can know real-time how your projects are performing.


 

Rhumbix

www.rhumbix.com

Kevin Soohoo

kevin@rhumbix.com


1169 Howard St.

San Francisco, CA 94103


Phone: (408) 318-1878

   


 

Siemens builds HVAC instrumentation and environment controls and is one of the world's leading suppliers of energy management and efficiency solutions.

 


Siemens Industry, Inc.
www.siemens.com

Dennis Thompson
dennis.thompson@siemens.com

25821 Industrial Blvd., Suite 300
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 723-7708
 
 

   




HVAC wholesale distributor



T & A Supply, Inc.
www.tasupplyinc.com

David Attanasio
davida@tasupplyinc.com
1045 N. Tenth Street
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 294-6720
Fax: (408) 294-6776

P.O. Box 640275
San Jose, CA 95164-0275



   

TEM is the Leading temporary and emergency cooking and heating company in California, covering all commercial and industrial structures including office buildings, manufacturing plants, hotels, and universities.


 

Total Environmental Management, Inc. 

www.temcool.com

Tom Cook

tomc@temcool.com

6640 Redeker Pl.

Newark, CA 94560


Phone: (510) 342-2943
   


Provides OSHA safety training and OSHA construction equipment training


 


Trimble Navigation  
www.trimble.com

Rocco Bognet

rocco_bognet@trimble.com 15079

10355 Westmoor Dr. 

Westminster, CO, 80021

Phone: (410) 215-7768


   


General builder and construction management firm with operations primarily in the commercial sector



 


Turner Safety, Inc.
  

www.turnerrisk.com

Steve Turner
sturner@turnerrisk.com
15079 Wicks Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone:(510) 633-0129
Cell: (510) 364-6010
Fax: (510) 895-1023  


   


Specializing in retirement maximization, insurance services and estate planning for union companies






Union Retirement Solutions 

www.unionretirementsolutions.com

Jeffrey Skidmore
info@unionretirementsolutions.com
9220 W. Union Hills Drive, Suite 103
Peoria, AZ 85382
Phone:(623) 780-3133
Fax: (866) 473-0693





 
World Equity Group is a full service, independent brokerage firm based in Illinois working with top financial advisors all over the United States.



World Equity Group

Keith Woodcock
kwoodcock@weg1.com
735 Montgomery Street, Suite 250
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 749-9430
Fax: (415) 697-2547


                  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software