2017 Bay Area SMACNA Officers

                                                  






Randy Attaway
President
AGC, Inc.
747 Camden Avenue, Suite D
Campbell, CA  95008





randy@agcinc.com
Tel: 408-369-6305
Fax: 408-369-0309




Paul Irwin
Vice President

Bell Products, Inc.
722 Soscol Avenue
P.O. Box 396
Napa, CA 94559


pirwin@bellproducts.com
Tel: 707-255-1811
Fax: 707-255-0524

 


John Bagot
First Vice President

A.I.M. Sheet Metal, Inc.

1008 Bransten Road, Suite A
San Carlos, CA 94070

 


john@aimsheetmetal.com
Tel: 650-592-1801
Fax: 650-592-1528


                     

 



Rich Buckley, Jr.
Treasurer

Anderson, Rowe & Buckley

2833 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

                                                                  




ribuckley@arbmechanical.com
Tel: 415-282-1625
Fax: 415-282-0752


 

 

 





Keith R. Atteberry
Secretary

Marelich Mechanical

24041 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544


k.atteberry@marelich.com
Tel: 510-785-5500
Fax: 510-576-1004



 

Milt Goodman

Past President
ACCO Engineered Systems
1111 Aladdin Avenue
San Leandro, CA  94577

mgoodman@accoes.com
Tel: 510-346-4300
Fax: 510-347-1308

 

                                                           

 
                                                                                                  

2017 Bay Area SMACNA
Trustees & Directors

 



Randy Acosta 
Acosta Sheet Metal 
930 Remillard Court
San Jose, CA 95112

randy@acostamfg.com
Tel: 408-275-6370
Fax: 408-881-0177







Keith Atteberry
Marelich Mechanical
24041 Amador Street
Hayward, CA  94544





k.atteberry@marelich.com
Tel: 510-785-5500
Fax: 510-576-1004
 




Bob Bramlett
Aire Sheet Metal
1973 E Bayshore Road
Redwood City, CA 94063


bob@airesm.com
Tel: 650-451-8141





Duane Davies
National Air Balance Company, Inc.

4171 Business Center Drive
Fremont, CA 94538

duaned@nabco.biz
Tel: 510-623-7000
Fax: 510-623-7151










Paul De Bella

De Bella Mechanical

605 Nuttman Street
Santa Clara, CA  95054







paul@debellamech.com
Tel: 408-980-8744
Fax: 408-919-0776

 



Don Dennehy, Jr.
Crown Sheet Metal & Skylights, Inc. 

855 Stanton Road #100
Burlingame, CA 94010


donjr@crownsheetmetal.com
Tel: 650-490-9140
Fax: 650-490-9149
 



Chris Enfantino
Environmental Systems, Inc. 

3353 De La Cruz Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95054

cenfantino@esite.net
Tel: 408-980-1711
Fax: 408-980-0714        




Yindy Felkin
Western Allied Mechanical

1180 O’Brien Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
yfelkins@westernallied.com
Tel: 650-326-0750






Dave Foster
Martinez Sheet Metal, Inc.
4040 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553



               



                




dfoster@martinezsheetmetal.com
Tel: 925-228-3380
Fax: 925-228-3382



 

 


Mitch Hoppe
Critchfield Mechanical, Inc.
1901 Junction Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131

 


 



lopez@cmihvac.com
Tel: 408-437-7000
Fax: 408-437-7199









Sargon Michael
Allied Heating & A/C

12 De Luca Place
San Rafael, CA 94901






smichael@alliedhvac.com
Tel: 415-459-5232
Fax: 415-459-0407









Joseph Parisi
Therma

1601 Las Plumas Avenue
San Jose, CA 95133-1613






jparisi@therma.com
Tel: 408-347-3400
Fax: 408-347-3413








Mike Pence
Control Air North

30655 San Clemente St.
Hayward, CA 94544





mpence@canorth.com
Tel: 510-441-1800
Fax: 510-441-0529





Gregg Perry
Indoor Environmental Services
1604 Airport Boulevard
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
gperry@ies-hvac.com
Tel: 707-571-7480
Fax: 707-571-7483








Les Peterson
Peterson Mechanical, Inc.

21819 8th Street East
P. O. Box 450
Sonoma, CA 95476-0450





lesp@petersonmechanical.com
Tel: 707-938-8481
Fax: 707-938-1437




Phillip Phillips
Southland Industries

33225 Western Avenue
Union City, CA 94587
pphillips@southlandind.com
Tel: 510-477-3300
Fax: 510-475-9080









Garland Self
Selco Heating & A/C, Inc

2151 Stone Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125






gself@selcohvac.com
Tel: 408-289-9195
Fax: 408-289-8327








Elden Shreve
Ray L. Hellwig Mechanical Company

1309 Laurelwood Road
Santa Clara, CA 95054-2759





eldens@hellwigmechanical.com
Tel: 408-727-5080
Fax: 408-727-5409








Angie Simon
Western Allied Mechanical

1180 O'Brien Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025





asimon@westernallied.com
Tel: 650-326-0750
Fax: 650-321-4946










Paul Steckel
Van-Mulder Sheet Metal, Inc.

2437 Radley Court
Hayward, CA 94545







psteckel@vanmulder.com
Tel: 510-569-9123
Fax: 510-606-1989







Bob Tuck
Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning

1451 32nd Street 
Oakland, CA  94608







btuck@atlasheating.com
Tel: 510-893-1343
Fax: 510-893-1419

 


Chris Tulley
Tulley Mechanical

848 Naples Street 
San Francisco, CA  94112


paula@tulleymechanical.com
Tel: 415-333-1933
Fax: 415-585-5531









Doug Ulrich
Burlingame Heating

821 Malcom Road
Burlingame, CA 94010







doug@burlingameheating.com
Tel: 650-697-9142
Fax: 650-652-4678








Art Williams
Air Systems, Inc.

940 Remillard Court
San Jose, CA 95122






art.williams@airsystemsinc.com
Tel: 408-280-1666
Fax: 408-280-1769

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software