SMW Local Union No. 104

Districts 1, 2, and 3

2018 Holiday Schedule

Date

Monday, January 1

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 30

Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Friday, August 31

Monday, September 3 

Monday, November 12 

Thursday, November 22 

Friday, November 23 

Monday, December 24 

Tuesday, December 25 

Wednesday, December 26

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King’s Birthday (District 1, 3 & Fresno only)

Presidents’ Day

Good Friday (District 1, District 3 & Sac/Redding only)

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Friday before Labor Day (District 2 Only)

Labor Day

Veterans Day (OBSERVED – District 2 and 3 only)

Thanksgiving Day

Day after Thanksgiving

Day before Christmas (District 2 only)

Christmas Day

Day after Christmas (District 1 only)

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Day before New Year’s Day 2019 (District 2 only)

New Year’s Day 2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software